FRAUD ALERT

This text is replaced by the Flash movie.

Papé Material Handling, Inc.  Your Partner in Success

As the West's number one forklift dealer, our commitment to providing you material handling solutions is unparalleled. Our dependability, experience and allegiance to our customer's success have made us one of the nation's largest dealers.

  • Our 22 locations in Alaska, Arizona, California, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington offer the West's largest selection of forklifts.
  • We supply more big trucks than any other dealer.
  • We have a full range of material handling solutions including the tough, rugged and reliable Hyster line.
  • We have one of the West's largest lift truck rental inventory, all available when you need it.

We're ready to go to work for you.  When you're ready to improve your bottom line through increased productivity, call the West's material handling dealer.  Call Papé Material Handling.


Corporate Management

Address
355 Goodpasture Island Road
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone
(888)813-2580
Fax
(541)681-5383


Click on the states below to see each location.

CA | OR | WA | MO | NV

 

In California

Bakersfield

Address
34782 Lencioni Ave.
Bakersfield, CA  93308
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
661-393-3673
Fax
661-393-5636
General Manager         
        Dennis Brown dwbrown@papemh.com  
Product Support Manager       
       Jeff Dieter jdieter@papemh.com 
Territory Manager       
       Scott Voorhees svoorhees@papemh.com

Eureka

Address
2736 Jacobs Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
707-443-3015
Fax
707-443-6651
General Manager
Terry McCabe tmccabe@papemh.com
Sales Manager
Cory Carroll ccarroll@papemh.com  
Product Support Manager
Greg Roberts groberts@papemh.com

Fremont

Address
47132 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
Toll-Free
800-696-4808
Phone
510-661-5716
Fax
510-661-5706
General Manager
Ken Mader kmader@papemh.com
Sales Manager
Rick Bray rbray@papemh.com
Regional Rental Sales Manager
              Randy Hall rhall@paperents.com  
Product Support Manager
Mike Texter mtexter@papemh.com  

Fresno

Address
3732 S. Bagley Ave.
Fresno, CA  93725
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
559-487-1160
Fax
559-495-4646
General Manager
      Dennis Brown dwbrown@papemh.com
Territory Manager
      Tom Venner tvenner@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
      Dan Keller dkeller@papemh.com

Concord

Address
210 Mason Circle
Concord, CA 94520
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
925-521-5400
Fax
925-521-5454
General Manager
Ken Mader kmader@papemh.com
Sales Manager
Rick Bray rbray@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
Dianna Texter dtexter@papemh.com

Modesto

Address
1024 N. Emerald Ave.
Modesto, CA  95351
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
209-526-1577
Fax
209-526-5473
General Manager
   Chris Blythe cblythe@papemh.com  
Product Support Manager
   Frank Ramsdel framsdell@papemh.com

Sacramento

Address
2410 Grand Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95838
Toll-Free
800-347-2955
Phone
916-641-3434
Fax
916-565-5622
General Manager   
   Chris Blythe cblythe@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Bruce Wooten bwooten@papemh.com

Salinas

Address
500 John Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
831-775-0140
Fax
831-775-0147
General Manager
      Dennis Brown dwbrown@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
      Ray Riordan rriordan@papemh.com

Santa Rosa

Address
3675 Santa Rosa Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
707-586-8888
Fax
707-586-9190
General Manager
Ken Mader kmader@papemh.com
Sales Manager
Rick Bray rbray@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
Dianna Texter dtexter@papemh.com  

 

In Washington

Arlington

Address
19705 60th Ave NE    Ste. B1
Arlington, WA 98223
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
360-474-8461
Fax
360-474-8948
General Manager    
   Dave Pickard dpickard@papemh.com
Sales Manager
   Andrew Payne atpayne@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Jim Garberich jgarberich@bobcatwest.com

Bellingham

Address
3896 Irongate Rd.
Bellingham, WA  98226
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
360-756-6572
Fax
360-756-6573
General Manager
   Dave Pickard dpickard@papemh.com
Sales Manager
   Andrew Payne atpayne@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
   Jim Garberich jgarberich@bobcatwest.com
 

Fife

Address
1307 54th Avenue East
Fife, WA 98424
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
253-926-4386
Fax
253-926-5909
General Manager   
   Dave Pickard dpickard@papemh.com   
Sales Manager
   Andrew Payne atpayne@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Marty Sheythe msheythe@papemh.com  

Pasco

Address
1224 N. California Ave.
Pasco, WA 99301
Toll-Free
800-457-8766
Phone
509-545-1959
Fax
509-545-9433
General Manager   
   Ken Pollard kpollard@papemh.com
Sales Manager
   Bill Dorsett bdorsett@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Mike Bunch mbunch@papemh.com

Seattle

Address
9892 40th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118
Toll-Free
877-426-2228
Phone
206-722-5800
Fax
206-722-3657
General Manager   
   Dave Pickard dpickard@papemh.com   
Sales Manager
   Andrew Payne atpayne@papemh.com
Parts Manager
   Matt Arnold marnold@papemh.com
Service Manager
   Bret Morgan bmorgan@papemh.com

Spokane

Address
5518 E Broadway
Spokane, WA 99211
Toll-Free
800-231-8775
Phone
509-536-7300
Fax
509-536-7333
General Manager   
   Emmett Forman eforman@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
   Todd Hickman thickman@papemh.com

Wenatchee

Address
4890 Contractors Drive
Wenatchee, WA  98802
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
509-884-2934
Fax
509-884-7730
General Manager
   Ken Pollard kpollard@papemh.com
Sales Manager
   Bill Dorsett bdorsett@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
  Walter Tapia wtapia@papemh.com  

 

 

 

Yakima

Address
909 S 18th Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Toll-Free
800-767-7182
Phone
509-248-5636
Fax
509-453-4926
General Manager   
   Ken Pollard kpollard@papemh.com
Sales Manager
   Bill Dorsett bdorsett@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Mike Blaine mblaine@papemh.com
 

In Montana

Missoula

Address
360 Expressway
Missoula, MT  59808
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
406-728-9221
Fax
406-542-0828
 
General Manager 
   Emmett Forman eforman@papemh.com
Product Support Manager
   Cully Nadwornick  cnadwornick@papemh.com
   

In Oregon

Eugene

Address
29550 Airport Road
Eugene, OR 97440
Toll-Free
800-922-3002
Phone
541-689-7407
Fax
541-689-2452
 
General Manager   
   Terry McCabe tmccabe@papemh.com
Sales Manager   
   Cory Carroll ccarroll@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Greg Roberts groberts@papemh.com

Medford

Address
500 Pech Road
Central Point, OR 97502
Toll-Free
800-545-5546
Phone
541-779-3444
Fax
541-772-3126
 
General Manager   
   Terry McCabe tmccabe@papemh.com
Sales Manager   
   Cory Carroll ccarroll@papemh.com
Product Support Manager   
   Greg Roberts groberts@papemh.com

Portland

Address
7000 SW Sandburg St.
Portland, OR 97223
Toll-Free
888-813-2580
Phone
503-639-8910
Fax
503-620-1111
 
General Manager
   Paul Jensen pjensen@papemh.com  
Rental Manager
   Mark Vinson mvinson@papemh.com
Parts Manager
   Forman Lee flee@papemh.com
Service Manager
   Mark Diehl mdiehl@papemh.com

In Nevada

Sparks

Address
25 Vista Blvd.
Sparks, NV  89434
Toll-Free
888-587-0370
Phone
775-356-9333
Fax
775-352-6290
General Manager
   Chris Blythe cblythe@papemh.com   
Product Support Manager
   Elizabeth Mink emink@papemh.com
 

 

 

Use the form below to subscribe (or unsubscribe) to our newsletter mailing list.

Email Address: